Face your Fears. {Stratosphere SkyJump- 855 Free Fall}

What are you afraid of?

Not finding your soul mate soon? Staying with a job you hate forever? Scared of Heights? Scared of Spiders?

Whatever you are scared of… it’s time to face it.

Jody Blume said, “Each of us must confront our own fears, must come face to face with them. How we handle our fears will determine where we go with the rest of our lives. To experience adventure or to be limited by the fear of it.”

So… are you going to experience adventure… or are you going to limit yourself with fear?

Choose adventure. I promise you will never regret it.

Here is a quick video of myself jumping off the Stratosphere Hotel in Vegas a couple years ago. Yes… I jumped off the Stratosphere Hotel. I was in Vegas with my Studio Manager, Steph, and a couple of my best friends, Sara & Leann. We were there for a photography convention called WPPI and at the last minute, before we had to catch our flight, we decided to face our fears and jump. It was incredible. I was so scared… but when I was at the bottom looking up, I felt stronger… braver. I encourage you all to face your fears, and do something crazy.

“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” – Mark Twain

Happy Thursday, you brave kids!

::xoxo:: – Tracy

3 thoughts on “Face your Fears. {Stratosphere SkyJump- 855 Free Fall}

  1. Hi there Flygirl. Now please may I ask this question with utmost dignity? We always see you in Fly gear & you always look great. Is there a chance we could actually see you in girl clothes, just for the record? again with repsect,please?

  2. Life is too short…It is better to look back knowing you did those things, rather than looking back in life wishing you had done them…Go for it, have no regrets…Well done on the jump. Awesome.

  3. Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for
    aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m
    a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many choices out
    there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Kudos!

Leave a Reply

